Can you lie next to her and confess your love, as well as your folly?

~**~Blott de tama fåglarna har en längtan, de vilda flyger~**~

Dag6

Musik: Mumfords & Sons - sigh no more



Will you marry me?

Will you be the father of my child?

Will you make me feel like I am the only one?

Will you hold my hand when I’m sad?

Will you laugh with me when I’m glad?

Will you tell me I’m beautiful?

Will you tell me that my lips are the only ones to kiss?

Will you grow old with me?

Will you tell me your deepest thoughts?

Will you share your interests with me?

Will you share my interests with me?

Will you stroke your hand over my hair?

Will you keep me warm through the cold nights?

Will you look at me like you’ve never looked at someone before?

Will you be there for me when I need you the most?

Will you answer the phone when I need to call you in the middle of the night?

Will you be happy when I’m happy?

Will you be sad when I’m sad?

Will you love my body no matter how it looks like?

Will you catch me when I fall?

Will you know when I’m serious and when I’m not?

Will you try to understand when I feel misunderstood?

Will you get drunk with me?

Will you carry me home when I get to drunk?

Will you put ice on my head when I have a hangover?

Will you hold my hair when I feel sick?

Will you stand behind me, holding my back no matter what?

Will you tell me I’m beautiful once in a while?

Will you be at my rescue when I need help?

Will you live with me?

Will you die with me?

 

Because I will………….. I will…………




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0